Meeting place:

Victory Park,

Lorikeet Drive near the corner of Stint Street

Peregian Beach


+61 07 5448 2665


The Association meets on the second Sunday of each month at 10.00 am.

All welcome. BYO chairs

Bush Care:

The bush care volunteers meet every Thursday 8.00 am - 10.00 am.

For more information contact Susan Francis - Mob: 0411 131 663


Committee office bearers:

President            Barry Cotterell         

Vice-Presidents   Nigel Robinson

                         Marian Kroon

Secretary           Rochelle Gooch

Treasurer           Heather Mullen


Individual : $10.00 per annum

Family :       $20.00 per annum

To become a member, please download, complete and mail/email the Membership form. Please complete one form only per membership. It is provided in two formats for your convenience.

When mailing, please ensure an email address has been provided. You will be notified when we receive your form and receipts for payments will be processed as soon as possible.

Thank you for your support.


Microsoft Word Document 209.1 KB

Alternatively, if you have any enquiries, feel free to email us.

Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.